Meet Our Team

Senior Leadership Team

The Senior Leadership Team is responsible for the strategic leadership and day-to-day organisation and operation of our school. Each member of the team has a specific role and can be contacted directly or via the school office.

Mrs Rebecca Smith
Mrs Rebecca
Safeguarding Lead
 Miss Heidi Day
Miss Heidi DayAssistant
Early Years Lead
 Mrs Stephanie Hibbitt
Mrs Stephanie HibbittAssistant
Richard Balaam
Richard BalaamKEY STAGE 1
Amy Rawdings
Amy RawdingsKey Stage 2
Sophie Wenden
Sophie WendenKey Stage 2
Patrizia Nuzzo
Patrizia NuzzoBUSINESS

Teaching Teams

We have a fabulous team of people spread across year group teams. We are a team teaching school which means that all pupils are taught and supported by a number of different adults each with their own areas of specialism.


Class Teachers

Miss Heidi Day
Miss Ellie McMullon

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Katie Smith 
Mrs Sharon Smith
Mrs Carla Esposito
Mrs Cheri Stringer
Mrs Heather Turner

Year 1

Class Teachers

Mrs Corinne Dibden
Miss Jessica Richardson

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Joanna Tyler
Miss Marie Mifsud
Mrs Gemma Hodson

Year 2

Class Teachers

Mr Richard Balaam
Miss Rachel Cotsell

Teaching Assistants

Miss Carolina Camargo
Mrs Abbey Cartledge
Mrs Tanya Lord
Mrs Jumai Isa
Children in Need 2015 - Local Heros

Year 3

Class Teachers

Mr Andrew Davies
Mrs Jo Spittle

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Donna Leonard
Mrs Heidi Longfoot
Mrs Sally Cartwright

Year 4

Class Teachers

Mrs Caroline Mee
Mrs Jemma Bond
Miss Kim Benson

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Ewe Czarmkowska-Karpus
Mrs Amy Kelley
Mrs Debbie Morgan-Godfrey

Year 5

Class Teachers

Mr David Sinclair

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Melissa Knowles

Year 6

Class Teachers

Miss Amy Rawding

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Rachel Sebtane

Support Staff

The support staff are instrumental in ensuring the smooth operation of our school and will often be among
the first people that visitors and parents will meet.

Office Staff

Business Manager

Mrs Pat Nuzzo

Office Assistants

Mrs Tanja Foster-Cruddace
Mrs Laura Franks

Nurture Team

Mrs Stephanie Hibbitt - SENCO
Mrs Andrea Nugent - Nurture lead/TA
Miss Jodie Sanders - TA
Mrs Rebecca Mold - TA

Site Team

Site Manager

Mr Michael Cruddace


Mrs Wioletta Wandtke
Mrs Shirley Light
Mrs K Cullingford
Mrs Donna Leonard
Mrs Sam Nucita

Lunch Staff

MSA Lead

Mrs Heidi Longfoot


Mrs Sam Nucita
Mrs Kelly Cullingford
Mrs Monika Kasperczyk
Mrs Wioletta Wandtke
Mrs Angela Van Wyk
Mrs Debbie Morgan-Godfrey
Miss Marie Mifsud
Mrs Becky Mold
Miss Tanya Lord
Mrs Carla Powell

* Additional support throughout lunchtimes is provided by our Teaching Assistants for social and pastoral needs.

Out Of Hours

Breakfast Club

Mrs Sam Nucita
Mrs Monkia Kaspeczyk
Mrs Marica Akester

After School Club

Mrs Monika Kasperczyk
Mrs Angela Van Wyk
Miss Carla Powell
Mrs Marcia Akester
Mrs Julie Everitt

St. Michael's Church School
Constantine Drive
Stanground South

Mrs Rebecca Smith

Chair of Governors
Mrs Alice Kupara

School Office
01733 306778
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Monday-Friday  8.30am - 4pm

Breakfast & After School Club
01733 306779

7.45am - 8.40am and 3pm - 6pm

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account

Login with Office365